Shimmy-a-thon 2010 Volunteers

Event Founder: Wendy Darsey

2010 Event Chairman: Wendy Darsey

Co-Chairs: Sara Hale

Volunteer Staff:   Beth Amos, Kristin Bongiovanni, Marie Howe, Suhira, Christy Fricks, Hollie Schmidt, Sharon Shillinger and Abigail Shillinger

CFF Liaison: Sara Neece, CFF Georgia Chapter

Webmasters:  Alex and Debra Vercammen

You Can Help!

Share your time and talents and volunteer
with Shimmy-a-thon! Please Contact Us.